Year One [Nie Wieder Schlafen 2×12″]

October 2018
Deep House, Techno

7 Tracks of Nie Wieder Schlafen’s Year One discography, including Re-visions of their best tracks and a new, exclusive track (included in this Vinyl only).
a1. Modulo – Mountain People (Vinyl Re-vision)
a2. Himbrecht – Anything Else (Sam Goku & Quatri’s ‘God Of Nature’ Remix)
b1. Kotu – Skoura (Kincaid & Sinál Vinyl Re-vision)
b2. Quatri – Into The Oblivion (Vinyl Re-vision)

c1. Lads – Celesta
c2. Pavel Svetlove, Alexandra Pride – Waterfall (Yarni Vinyl Re-vision)
d1. Bremer & Nordfold – Yano
d2. MockBeat – Cherry Blossom (Vinyl Exclusive)

A limited 2×12″ Vinyl LP of Nie Wieder Schlafen’s best tracks of the first year, including new Vinyl reworks of 4 tracks and an exclusive new track from MockBeat.

This is a personal project, we worked so hard to get right. We hope you will appreciate it as much as we do.

Released October 2018

Cover-Art designed by Giulia Gallizzi
Mastered by Robert Trifunović